I arrived home on 3 April. The trip’s finished: 30-odd days, four countries (counting S. Korea) and two continents. I’ve yet to write the rest about Japan, or even get to the other countries, but that stuff will get out soon. Things got better after my last post; England and Ireland went quite well.

Here’s the immortal Chuck Berry and “Back in the USA”…

Thanks to those who’ve followed this blog; your support’s good to have! A question for you: Do you have any music you always play when traveling? Or perhaps anything that makes you think of traveling? Here’s the one song I always play when flying: Hawkwind’s “Born to Go,” from their Space Ritual album. Like the album title, playing “Born to Go” has become a ritual in itself. I usually end up doing the whole LP because has a such a drive to it. Enjoy!

